Instituciones

En REDIES

Año de adhesión Institución Representante Correo Teléfono
2009 Universidad EARTH Manrique Arguedas Camacho
Victor Cordero
marguedas@redies.cr

vcordero@earth.ac.cr
2713-0084

2713-0461
2009 Universidad de Costa Rica Gerlin Salazar
Cinthya Hernández Gómez
gsalazar@redies.cr

cinthya.hernandez@redies.cr
2511-1519

2511-1511
2009 Universidad Latina Yesenia Rodriguez
Diego Gonzalez Valverde
yesenia.rodriguez@laurate.cr
diego.gonzalez@ulatina.cr
2207-6037
Ext. 16911 2207-6275
2009 Instituto Nacional de Aprendizaje Laura Barrantes Chaves
María Gabriela Vazquez Suarez
lbarrantes@redies.cr

gabriela.vazquez@redies.cr
2210-6395

2210-6395
2009 Universidad Nacional Noelia Garita Sánchez

Fabian Chavarría Solera
ngarita@redies.cr

fabian.chavarria@redies.cr
2277-3554

2277-3554
2009 UCI Tania Moreno Ramos

Paula de la Paz
tmoreno@redies.cr

pdelapaz@redies.cr
2283-6464 ext 232

2283-6464 ext 110
2009 Universidad Veritas José Carrillo Zeledón

Pamela Lee Richmond
jose.carrillo@redies.cr

pamela.lee@redies.cr
2246-4836

2246-4657
2009 CATIE Felicia Granados Cordero

Francisco Jiménez Otárola
fgranados@redies.cr

francisco.jimenez@redies.cr
2558-2221

2558-2422
2009 INCAE Rosina Campos Torres rcampos@redies.cr 2437-2322
2010 Universidad Estatal a Distancia Fiorella Donato Calderón

Wendy Garita Azofeifa
fdonato@redies.cr

wgarita@redies.cr
2234-3236 ext 3544

2234-3236 ext 3544
2010 UTNAndrés Araya

Daniel Rodriguez Ugalde
aaraya@redies.cr

daniel.rodriguez@redies.cr
2435-5000 ext 8742

2455-1000
2010 Instituto Tecnológico de Costa Rica Alina Rodriguez

Jonathan Esquivel Garita
arodriguez@redies.cr

jonathan.esquivel@redies.cr
2550-2346

2550-2346
2011 UNIBE Carolina Avila Sánchez

Allan Durán
cavila@redies.cr

allan.duran@redies.cr
2297-2242 ext: 2190

2297-2242 ext: 2120
2012 Universidad para la Paz  Nathalia Ospino García

Warner Masis
natalia.ospino@redies.cr

warner.masis@redies.cr
2205-9000

2205-9041
2012 ULACIT Willy Villalobos

Mariela Sáenz
wmolinaa@ulacit.ac.cr

msaenz@ulacit.ac.cr
2523-4035

2523-4019
2013 UCIMED Mario Chacón Vargas

Marla Robles Ramirez
mchacon@redies.cr

marla.robles@redies.cr
2549-0175

2549-0178
2014 Universidad San Marcos Saukén Abarca Pizarro sabarca@usam.ac.cr 2257-8715 Ext: 168
2014 UACA Karla Montero González

Bernardo Malavassi Calvo
karla.montero@redies.cr

bernardo.malavassi@redies.cr
2272-9100 ext: 1500 o 1507

2272-9100 ext: 1314
2015 OET Minor Porras Estrada minor.porras@tropicalstudies.org 2524-0609
2015 CONARE Irina Katchan irina.katchan@redies.cr 2519-5835 ext. 6032
2016 Universidad La Salle Nathalie Cruz Mora ncruz@ulasalle.ac.cr 22901000 Ext.181
2015 Doctora Alicia Jimenez Elizondo alicia.jimenez@redies.cr 2205-9061