Instituciones

En REDIES

Año de adhesión Institución Representante Correo Teléfono
2009 Universidad EARTH Manrique Arguedas Camacho
Martin Zuniga Sanabria
marguedas@redies.cr

mzuniga@redies.cr
2713-0084

2713-0461
2009 Universidad de Costa Rica Gerlin Salazar
Cinthya Hernández Gómez
gsalazar@redies.cr

cinthya.hernandez@redies.cr
2511-3456

2511-1511
2009 Universidad Latina Lourdes Brizulea
Yesenia Rodriguez
Diego Gonzalez Valverde
lbrizuela@redies.cr
yesenia.rodriguez@laurate.cr
diego.gonzalez@ulatina.cr
2277-8126
2207-6037
2207-6275 Ext.16911
2009 Instituto Nacional de Aprendizaje Laura Barrantes Chaves
María Gabriela Vazquez Suarez
lbarrantes@redies.cr

mvazquezsuarez@ina.ac.cr
2210-6395

2210-6395
2009 Universidad Nacional Noelia Garita Sánchez

Fabian Chavarría Solera
ngarita@redies.cr

fabian.chavarria.solera@una.cr
2277-3554

2277-3554
2009 UCI Tania Moreno Ramos

Paula de la Paz
tmoreno@redies.cr

pdelapaz@redies.cr
2283-6464 ext 232

2283-6464 ext 110
2009 Universidad Veritas José Carrillo Zeledón

Pamela Lee Richmond
jose.carrillo@redies.cr

pamela.lee@redies.cr
2246-4836

2246-4657
2009 CATIE Felicia Granados Cordero

Juan Carlos Ramírez
fgranados@redies.cr

jramirez@catie.ac.cr
2558-2221

2558-2576
2009 INCAE Rosinia Campos Torres rcampos@redies.cr 2437-2322
2010 Universidad Estatal a Distancia Fiorella Donato Calderón

Wendy Garita Azofeifa
fdonato@redies.cr

wgarita@redies.cr
2527-2251

2527-2251
2010 UTNAndrés Araya

Daniel Rodriguez Ugalde
aaraya@redies.cr

daniel.rodriguez@redies.cr
2435-5000 ext 8742

2555-1000
2010 Instituto Tecnológico de Costa Rica Alina Rodriguez arodriguez@redies.cr 2550-2346
2011 UNIBE Carolina Avila Sánchez

Allan Durán
cavila@redies.cr

aduran@unibe.ac.cr
2297-2242 ext: 2190

2297-2242 ext: 2120
2012 U Paz Nathalia Ospino García

Warner Masis
natalia.ospino@redies.cr

wmasis@upeace.org
2205-9061

2205-9041
2012 ULACIT Gilberth Granados Garita

Ariana López Gonzalez
ggranados@ulacit.ac.cr

alopezg@ulacit.ac.cr
2523-4035

2523-4019
2013 UCIMED Mario Chacón Vargas

Marla Robles Ramirez
mchacon@redies.cr

marla.robles@redies.cr
2549-0175

2549-0178
2014 Universidad San Marcos Faride Ramírez Dominguez

Karla Calderon Barquero
framirez@usam.ac.cr

kcalderon@usam.ac.cr
2257-8715 ext:136

2257-8715 ext:173
2014 UACA Karla Montero González

Bernardo Malavassi Calvo
kmontero@uaca.ac.cr

bmalavassi@uaca.ac.cr
2272-9100 ext: 1500 o 1507

2272-9100 ext: 1314
2015 OETE Minor Porras Estrada minor.porras@tropicalstudies.org 2524-0609
2015 CONARE Irina Katchan

Jonathan Chaves
ikatchan@gmail.com

jchaves@conare.ac.cr
2519-5835 ext: 6032

2519-5796
2016 Universidad La Salle Nathalie Cruz Mora ncruz@ulasalle.ac.cr 2290-1010 ext: 196
2015 Carta de la Tierra Alicia Jimenez Elizondo ajimenez@redies.cr 2205-9061